Got a question for MCN? Contact us using one of the following email addresses or via Twitter @MuseumCN.

Email Contacts

General Information: info@mcn.edu

Membership: membership@mcn.edu

Annual conference: conference@mcn.edu

Sponsor and exhibitor opportunities: sponsorship@mcn.edu

Volunteer opportunities: volunteer@mcn.edu

Scholarships opportunities: scholarship@mcn.edu

Marketing: marketing@mcn.edu

Billing questions: finance@mcn.edu

 

Management Contact Information

Executive Director
Eric Longo
Museum Computer Network
228 Park Avenue South, #32991
New York, NY 10003
Toll free (US only) + Fax: +1-888-211-1477, extension 801
Outside US: +1-855-473-2339, extension 801
Email: eric@mcn.edu

Conference Manager
Carolyn Lagermasini
Toll free (US only): 1-888-211-1477, extension 802
Outside US: +1-855-473-2339, extension 802
Email: carolyn@mcn.edu