MCN 2016 keynote crowd shot wth diversity, equity, accessibility, nd inclusion over laid over the image.

On the Blog

Meet Class of 2019: MCN’s new Board members!


Join me in congratulating Alexis Light, Yvonne Lee, David Nuñez and Mark Osterman who have just been appointed to serve as Directors on the Board of MCN for a 3-year term effective this November.

The Board also appointed current board member Mitch Sava to serve as Vice-President in 2020 and succeed Matt Tarr as President in 2021.

Lastly, join me in extending our gratitude to Elizabeth Bollwerk (MCN President), Deborah Howes, Greg Albers, Darren Milligan and …