Board of Directors, 2019-2020

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Matthew Tarr
Director, Digital Architect, American Museum of Natural History

Vice President / President-Elect
Mitch Sava
VP of Innovation and Engagement, Museum of Life and Science

Nathan Adkisson
Director of Strategy & Associate Creative Director, Local Projects

Samantha Diamond
CEO, CultureConnect


Doug Allen
CIO, Oakwood University

Courtney OCallaghan
GLAM Digital Strategy & Engagement Consultant

Mara Kurlandsky
Director of Digital Engagement
National Museum of Women in the Arts

Susan Edwards
Associate Director, Digital Content, The Hammer Museum

Desi Gonzalez
Director of product, Verb Inc.

Keir Winesmith
Principal, Winesmith Digital Studio

Yvonne Lee
Head of Collection Information and Digital Assets, LACMA

Alexis Light
Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing, The Frick Collection

David Nuñez
Director of Technology and Digital Strategy, MIT Museum

Mark Osterman
Digital Experience Designer, Lowe Art Museum at the University of Miami

Past President
Elizabeth Bollwerk
Archaeological Analyst, Thomas Jefferson Foundation