Board of Directors, 2021-2022

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Yvonne Lee
Head of Collection Information and Digital Assets, The Huntington Library, Art Museum, and Botanical Gardens

Vice President / President-Elect
David Newbury
Assistant Director, Software and UX, Getty

Erin Canning
Ontology Systems Analyst, LINCS, University of Guelph

Lisa Schermerhorn
Deputy Director, Samuel H. Kress Foundation


Andy Cummins
Director of Product Development, Cogapp

Lyn Hsieh
Department Manager, Education, Museum of Modern Art

Andrea Ledesma
Product Manager, Navigation North

Alexis Light
Assistant Director of Communications & Marketing, The Frick Collection

David Nuñez
Director of Technology and Digital Strategy, MIT Museum

Mark Osterman
Digital Experience Manager and Head of Education, Lowe Art Museum at the University of Miami

Claire Pillsbury
Head of Museum Experiences and Digital Programs, Bay Area Discovery Museum

Seema Rao
Deputy Director & CXO, Akron Art Museum

nikhil trivedi
Director of Engineering, Art Institute of Chicago

Jessica Warchall
Director of Communications, Terra Foundation for American Art

Don Youngberg
Community Organizer, Consultant

Past President
Mitch Sava
VP of Innovation and Engagement, Museum of Life and Science