Board of Directors, 2014–2015

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Liz Neely, Interim Curator of Collections and Exhibitions
The Harwood Museum of Art

Vice President / President-Elect
Loic Tallon, Deputy Director, Digital
The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Ed Rodley, Associate Director of Integrated Media
Peabody Essex Museum

Carolyn Royston, Director of Digital
Isabella Stewart Gardiner Museum

Past President
Charlotte Sexton, Director
Charlotte Sexton Associates


Victoria Portway
Head of Web and New Media, Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

Rosanna Flouty
Adjunct Assistant Professor – Museum Studies, New York University

Jane Alexander
Chief Information Officer, Cleveland Museum of Art

Dana Allen-Greil
Web and Social Media Chief, US National Archives

Yvel Guelcé
Director of IT, The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis

Morgan Holzer
Senior Marketing Specialist, Pivitol

Kyle Jaebker
Director, Indianapolis Museum of Art Lab

Scott Sayre
Chief Digital Officer, Corning Museum of Glass

Amy Heibel
Vice President, LACMA

Nik Honeysett
Director and CEO at Balboa Park Online Collaborative

Tim Svenonius
Senior Content Strategist, Interpretive Media at SFMOMA