Board of Directors, 2015–2016

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Loic Tallon
Interim Chief Digital Officer, The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Vice President / President-Elect
Carolyn Royston
Director of Digital, Isabella Stewart Gardiner Museum

Suse Cairns
Assistant Professor, George Washington University

Past President
Liz Neely
Senior Director, Integrated Content, American Alliance of Museums


Jane Alexander
Chief Information Officer, Cleveland Museum of Art

Dana Allen-Greil
Web and Social Media Chief, US National Archives

Elizabeth Bollwerk
Archaeological Analyst, Thomas Jefferson Foundation

Bert Degenhart Drenth
Chief Technology Officer, Axiell Group

Yvel Guelcé
Director of IT, The Children’s Museum of Indianapolis

Morgan Holzer
Senior Marketing Specialist, Pivitol

Nik Honeysett
Director and CEO, Balboa Park Online Collaborative

Laura Mann
Principal, Frankly, Greene + Webb USA

Scott Sayre
Chief Digital Officer, Corning Museum of Glass

Tim Svenonius
Senior Content Strategist, Interpretive Media at SFMOMA