Board of Directors, 1997-1998

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Guy Hermann


David Bridge

Steve Dietz

Robin Dowden

Julie Haifley

Leslie Johnston

Amalyah Keshet

Susan Patterson

Richard Rinehart

Greg Spurgeon

Christine Steiner

Susanne Warren