Board of Directors, 1998-1999

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Richard Rinehart


David Bridge

Steve Dietz

Robin Dowden

Julie Haifley

Guy Hermann

Leslie Johnston

Amalyah Keshet

Susan Patterson

Sam Quigley

Greg Spurgeon

Susanne Warren