Board of Directors, 2006-2007

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Marla Misunas, Collections Information Manager
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

Vice President / President-Elect
Cathryn L. Goodwin, Collections Data Specialist
Princeton University Art Museum

Rob Lancefield, Manager of Museum Information Services / Registrar of Collections
Davison Art Center, Wesleyan University

Kevin Conley, Director, Information Technology
American Association of Museums

Past President
Sam Quigley, Director, Digital Information & Technology
Harvard University Art Museums


Tim Au Yeung, Manager, Digital Object Repository Technology
University of Calgary

Erin Coburn, Manager, Collections Information
J. Paul Getty Museum

Christina DePaolo, New Media Manager
Seattle Art Museum

Kati Geber, Applications Designer & Information Architect
Canadian Heritage Information Network

Jana Hill, Associate Registrar, Collection Information
Amon Carter Museum

Paul Marty, Assistant Professor
College of Information
Florida State University

Richard Urban, Doctoral Student
Graduate School of Library and Information Science
University of Illinois

Guenter Waibel, Program Officer
RLG Programs, OCLC

Holly Witchey, Ph.D., New Media Initiatives
Cleveland Museum of Art