Board of Directors, 2008-2009

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Rob Lancefield, Manager of Museum Information Services / Registrar of Collections
Davison Art Center, Wesleyan University

Vice President / President-Elect
Erin Coburn, Head of Collection Information and Access
J. Paul Getty Museum

Rich Cherry, Director
Balboa Park Online Collaborative

Kevin Conley, Director, Information Technology
American Association of Museums

Past President
Cathryn L. Goodwin, Manager, Collection Information and Access
Princeton University Art Museum


Tim Au Yeung, Manager, Digital Object Repository Technology
University of Calgary

Christina DePaolo, New Media Manager
Seattle Art Museum

Douglas Hegley, Deputy Chief Technology Officer
The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Jana Hill, Associate Registrar, Collection Information
Amon Carter Museum

Paul Marty, Assistant Professor
College of Information
Florida State University

Anne-Marie Millner, Manager, Content Management and Capacity Building
Canadian Heritage Information Network

Robert Stein, Chief Information Officer / Director of MIS
The Indianapolis Museum of Art

Richard Urban, Doctoral Student
Graduate School of Library and Information Science
University of Illinois

Guenter Waibel, Program Officer
RLG Programs, OCLC

Holly Witchey, Ph.D.
Art Historian and Museum Consultant