Board of Directors, 2012-2013

Affiliations below were current during the term of service this page represents. They are not updated.
All Officers listed below were also Directors, with the exception of the Past President.


Allegra Burnette, Creative Director, Digital Media
The Museum of Modern Art

Vice President / President-Elect
Charlotte Sexton, Digital Media Consultant
London, UK

Victoria Portway, Head of Web & New Media
Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum

Diana Folsom, Head of Collection Digitization
The Thomas Gilcrease Institute of American History and Art

Past President
Christina DePaolo, Communication Specialist


Leo Ballate, Information Technology Director
San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

Rosanna Flouty. Urban Education Doctoral Candidate
Interactive Technology & Pedagogy, CUNY

Elizabeth Neely, Director of Digital Information and Access
The Art Institute of Chicago

Ed Rodley, Senior Exhibit Developer
Museum of Science, Boston

Carolyn Royston, Head of Digital Media
Imperial War Museums

Koven Smith, Principal
Kinetic Museums

Nate Solas, Sr. Software Engineer
MediaBeacon, Inc.

Robert Stein, Deputy Director
Dallas Museum of Art